top of page
Search
  • TMaxMax

Hello! I am the TMaxMax amateur photographer.

Hello! I am TMaxMax, just an amateur photographer. I just became intrested in photography, so I am still learning. Any opinion is accepted.


So, I started my photography career this year in summer, with a compact camera Canon Powershot SX710 and with an old book, Guide to Digital Photography by Doug Harman and some advices from my mother (an amateur photographer too).


I learned the tech stuff with that book, so I photograph in Manual Mode (I hate Auto Mode). I started by taking photos in my grandmother's garden to flowers, fire, sky and taking photos of people. I won't show them now.


I did a lot of macros, the obsession of any beginner photographer. I won't show them

 

Then I came home witha bunch of JPEGs. And I stored them on my comuter. That's how it all started.

After a while, my father decided to spport me. He bought a Sony A6000 (ILCE-6000) mirrorless camera. He bought it with TWO lenses (THANK YOU!) - an E PZ 16-55mm OSS Sony lens and an E 55-210mm OSS Sony lens.

So I started shooting photos at an advaced mode. I still have porblems with the time for post-processing those 40GB of RAW images, even if I know to use Lightroom and Camera Raw. I think about shooting less RAW pictures.

And I found some more other blogs, but this one impressed me very much.

That's all about me.

Want to tell me something about me? Send me an email at the following addresses:

tmaxmax.photography@gmail.com

pixus.nixus79@gmail.com

And I will never tell you my real name, my age, my parents' real name, telephone number or any other personal stuff than my emails.

Thank you for reading!

“When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black and white, you photograph their souls!”

- Ted Grant

5 views0 comments
bottom of page